top of page

Write To Us

Office Bearers

President
president@iadmt.org

Vice President
vicepresident@iadmt.org

Treasurer
treasurer@iadmt.org

General Secretary
generalsecretary@iadmt.org

Joint Secretary
joint-secretary@iadmt.org

Committees

Education & Research
education-research@iadmt.org


Ethics
ethics@iadmt.org

Outreach
outreach@iadmt.org

Licensure & Policy
licensure@iadmt.org

Membership Engagement
membership@iadmt.org

website@iadmt.org


Public Relations
pr@iadmt.org

bottom of page